Pag 19 Excersice ( 5 - 7)

04.04.2013 07:49
 
5. Answer the following question individually. 
 
a. What special moments of your childhood do you remember?
Ans: I was remember when I played with my cousins​​, or when sharing Christmas with my family. I think those are the most special moments of my childhood.  
 
b. What was your favorite subject at school? 
Ans: My favorite subject was math.
 
c. Who was your favorite teacher? 
Ans: My favorite teacher was Patricia and Jhon Jairo
 
d. What was your favorite toy? 
Ans: My favorite toys were dolls and cars
 
e. Who was your best friend?
Ans: My best friend was Sofia.
 
f. What kind of thing did you like to do?
Ans: I liked played, watched TV and ate many candies. 


7. Now, answer the same questions in relation to your present. Are your answers the same? Share the    information with your partner. 
 
a. What special recent moments do you remember?
Ans: I remember many, but the most special happened recently when my sister said she pregnant  
         

b. What is your favorite subject at school?
Ans: My favorite subjects are dance, drawing and mathematics

c. Who is your favorite teacher?
Ans: My favorite teachers are Myriam and Jose

d. Do you have an object that you like in particular?
Ans: Yes, I like my computer and my cell

f. What kind of things do you like to do?
Ans: I like playing Wii, reading, listening to music, dancing, shouting, teasing, hanging out with my friends,   draw, write, watch TV, but what I like to do is laugh